Czechoslovak Philatelic Society
of Great Britain

Committee Members and Contact Information

Contact Details for the Committee members are as follows:

 

 

 

Mr. Rex A. Dixon FRPSL

publications-officer@cpsgb.org

 

 

Hon Publications Officer

 

 Rex Dixon.jpg (thumbnail)

 

 

Mr Colin W Spong FRPSL

president@cpsgb.org

 

 

Life President

 

 Colin Spong.jpg (thumbnail)

 

 

Mrs Yvonne Wheatley FRPSL

treasurer@cpsgb.org

 

 

Hon Treasurer

Yvonne Wheatley.jpg (small thumbnail)

 

 

Mr. Roger Morrell

chairman@cpsgb.org



Acting Vice Chairman & Assistant Editor

    Roger Morrell.jpg (thumbnail)

Mr. Robert J. Allard

Hon Packet Secretary

Bob Allard.jpg (thumbnail)

Mr. Tony Moseley

committee-1@cpsgb.org

 

 

Committee Member

Tony Moseley.jpg (thumbnail)

Mr. Robert McLeod

press-officer@cpsgb.org

Hon Press Officer & Webmaster

 Bob McLeod.jpg (thumbnail)

Mrs. D. Lindy Bosworth FRPSL

librarian@cpsgb.org

Hon Librarian

Lindy Bosworth.jpg (thumbnail)

Mr. Ken Dyke

Hon Auction Secretary

  

 Dr. Mark Wilson FRPSL

na-rep@cpsgb.org

 North American Representative  Mark Wilson.jpg (thumbnail)

Mr. Hans van Dooremalen

membership@cpsgb.org

Vice Chairman & Hon Membership Secretary

  Hans van Dooremalen (thumbnail)

Mr. Alan Soble

editor@cpsgb.org

Hon Editor CZECHOUT

      soble edited.jpg (thumbnail)

 

 

Mr Richard Wheatley FRPSL

advertising-manager@cpsgb.org

Committee Member & Advertising Manager

 Richard Wheatley.jpg (thumbnail)

 Mr Colin Smith

secretary@cpsgb.org

Committee Member

 Colin Smith.jpg (thumbnail)

Mr Garth Taylor

committee-2@cpsgb.org

Committee Member

 Garth Taylor resized.jpg (thumbnail)
 

OTHER POSTHOLDERS:

 

Mr. Tony J.Bosworth FRPSL

Hon Accounts Examiner (including auction)

 

Mr. Reg F. Hounsell

Hon Accounts Examiner (Packet)